The www.HandheldMuseum.com Forum Forum Index
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Hello to you... Goodbye to them.

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    The www.HandheldMuseum.com Forum Forum Index -> Games forsale
View previous topic :: View next topic  
aura_of_dynamite

PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:10 am    Post subject: Hello to you... Goodbye to them. Reply with quote

Hi All,

I’m a huge Handheld game collector and have been collecting games since I was a kid. I come to this site often to do research and check out what you all are talking about and what’s going on in our community.

I’ve never written on here before, but I’ve read just about every post since the forum began. I must say, some great pics of collections and great conversations. You are all very smart and funny.

Unfortunately, I’m selling my collection. Not so much for the money, but I think it would be better off in other people’s hands. I’ve given these games lots of love and time, but now it’s time for others to enjoy them.

Right now I have 14 Nintendo game & watch games on ebay. The descriptions tell the story. I was meticulous about all my games, kept them in mint condition and 99% of the time I purchased them new or in nearly perfect condition. Below are the first round of games.

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsa.....ooZ1QQrdZ0

I’ll be selling more games in the future on ebay. I have a LOT of games. many rare and all in new or excellent condition. So if you’re looking for something in particular, please feel free to drop me a line before I shop more on ebay. Give me a list of what you want and I’ll try and fulfill some of your wish list at a price we can agree on. I’m not a pushover, but knowing you guys have first dibs on games makes it worth dropping the price a bit.